Websites to Check out

Our Church Website:   http://springhillmbc.webs.com


Our Facebook page:   https://www.facebook.com/groups/108077796087/


Accelerated Christian Education:   http://www.aceministries.com/


Online Bible Study Tool:   http://www.biblestudytools.com/kjv/

Educational Websites

Online kids educational games: 

     Scholastic:  http://teacher.scholastic.com/activities

     The Kidz Page:  http://www.thekidzpage.com

     Knowledge Adventure:  http://www.knowledgeadventure.com

     Fun School Kaboose:  http://funschool.kaboose.com/

     Learning Games for Kids:  http://www.learninggamesforkids.com/

     Prongo:  http://www.prongo.com/games/ 

     ABC Ya:  http://www.abcya.com/

     Sheppard Software:  http://www.sheppardsoftware.com

     Fun Brain:  http://www.funbrain.com/kidscenter.html

     Arcademics:  http://www.arcademics.com/

     Memory Games:  http://www.pc-wholesale.com/articles-computer-memory-games-for-kids.html

    Fun Learning Games: http://community.directliquidation.com/educational-computer-games-for-kids/


Interesting Facts:  http://www.interestingfacts.net/


States & Capitals:

     50 States & Capitals map puzzles: http://www.yourchildlearns.com/mappuzzle/us-puzzle.html

     USA Capitals: http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/USA_Caps_1b_1024.html

     State Capitals quiz: http://lizardpoint.com/geography/usa-caps-quiz.php

     Tour the States Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_E2CNZIlVIg

     Wakko's 50 State Capitals Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MSvJ9SN8THE


Websites for our High Schoolers

Resources from the Missouri Dept. of Education:   http://dhe.mo.gov/resources/highschool.php


More Resources from the Missouri Dept. of Education:   http://dhe.mo.gov/resources/nontraditional.php


National Society of Collegiate Scholars:   http://www.nscs.org/scholarships


Student Conservation Internships:   http://mysca.force.com/member/MemberPositionsScout


Listing of Colleges/Universities found in the United States:   http://www.utexas.edu/world/univ/state/


Scholarships for College:   http://www.scholarships.com/main.aspx


Online Educational Games: http://www.nobelprize.org/educational/


Free GED Practice tests: http://www.test-guide.com/free-ged-practice-tests.html


This site has information about taking the GED test as well as the placement test for TRCC: http://trcc.edu/testing/


Three Rivers College (TRCC):  http://trcc.edu/home.php

Unless someone like you cares a whole awful lot, nothing is going to get better. It's not. - Dr. Suess